EMAIL : MOODLE : PARENTMAIL : INSIGHT : FILE SURFER : REMOTE ACCESS
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Gallery
News & Events

Term Dates

School Year 2017/2018

Open to students on the morning of: Closed at the end of afternoon on:
Term 1 2017 Wed 6 September Fri 20 October
      Half Term Holiday Mon 23 October Fri 27 October
Term 2 2017 Mon 30 October Tue 19 December
     Christmas Holiday Wed 20 December Tues 2 January
Term 3 2018 Wed 3 January Fri 9 February
      Half Term Holiday Mon 12 February Fri 16 February
Term 4 2018 Mon 19 February Fri 23 March
      Easter Holiday Mon 26 March Friday 6 April
Term 5 2018 Mon 9 April Fri 25 May
      Half Term Holiday Mon 28 May Fri 1 June
Term 6 2018 Mon 4 June Fri 20 July

Teacher Training Days: the school will be closed to students.
04 September 2017,  05 September 2017, 24 November 2017,  04 July 2018,  23 July 2018.

Bank Holidays: the school will be closed.
25 December 2017, 26 December 2017, 01 January 2018, 30 March 2018, 02 April 2018, 07 May 2018, 27 August 2018.

Examination Result Days
GCE/Level 3 Results: TBC
GCSE/Level 2 Results: TBC

School Year 2018/2019

Open to students on the morning of: Closed at the end of afternoon on:
Term 1 2018 Wed 05 September Fri 26 October
   Half Term Holiday Mon 29 October Fri 02 November
Term 2 2018 Mon 05 November Fri 21 December
   Christmas Holiday Mon 24 November Fri 04 January 2019
Term 3 2019 Mon 07 January Fri 15 February
   Half Term Holiday Mon 18 February Fri 22 February
Term 4 2019 Mon 25 February Fri 05 April
   Easter Holiday Mon 08 April Tue 23 April
Term 5 2019 Wed 24 April Fri 24 May
   Half Term Holiday Mon 27 May Fri 31 May
Term 6 2019  Mon 03 June  Tue 23 July
Teacher Training Days: the school will be closed to students.
03 September 2018, 04 September 2018, 30 November 2018, 23 April 2019, 28 June 2019.
Bank Holidays: the school will be closed.
25 December 2018,  26 December 2018, 01 January 2019, 19 April 2019, 22 April 2019, 06 May 2019, 27 May 2019, 26 August 2019.

termDates