EMAIL : MOODLE : PARENTMAIL : GO 4 SCHOOLS : DODDLE : FILE SURFER : REMOTE ACCESS
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Gallery
News & Events
Uncategorised

Term Dates

School Year 2018/2019

Open to students on the morning of: Closed at the end of afternoon on:
Term 1 2018 Wed 05 September Fri 26 October
   Half Term Holiday Mon 29 October Fri 02 November
Term 2 2018 Mon 05 November Fri 21 December
   Christmas Holiday Mon 24 December Fri 04 January 2019
Term 3 2019 Mon 07 January Fri 15 February
   Half Term Holiday Mon 18 February Fri 22 February
Term 4 2019 Mon 25 February Fri 05 April
   Easter Holiday Mon 08 April Tue 23 April
Term 5 2019 Wed 24 April Fri 24 May
   Half Term Holiday Mon 27 May Fri 31 May
Term 6 2019  Mon 03 June  Tue 23 July
Teacher Training Days: the school will be closed to students.
03 September 2018, 04 September 2018, 30 November 2018, 23 April 2019, 28 June 2019.
Bank Holidays: the school will be closed.
25 December 2018,  26 December 2018, 01 January 2019, 19 April 2019, 22 April 2019, 06 May 2019,      27 May 2019, 26 August 2019.

If you wish to download a 2018/2019 printable calendar click Here

PROVISIONAL School Year 2019/2020
NB  *Training Days will be published in due course.

Open to students on the morning of: Closed at the end of afternoon on:
Term 1 2019 *Monday 2 September 2019  *Friday 25 October 2019
   Half Term Holiday Mon 28 October Fri 01 November
Term 2 2019 *Monday 4 November 2019  *Friday 20 December 2019
   Christmas Holiday Mon 23 December Fri 03 January 2020
Term 3 2020 *Monday 6 January 2020  *Friday 14 February 2020
   Half Term Holiday Mon 17 February Fri 21 February
Term 4 2020 *Monday 24 February 2020  *Friday 3 April 2020
   Easter Holiday Mon 06 April Fri 17 April
Term 5 2020 *Monday 20 April 2020  *Friday 22 May 2020
   Half Term Holiday Mon 25 May Fri 29 May
Term 6 2020 *Monday 1 June 2020  *Friday 17 July 2020

termDates