EMAIL : MOODLE : PARENTMAIL : GO 4 SCHOOLS : DODDLE : FILE SURFER : REMOTE ACCESS
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Gallery
News & Events

Term Dates

School Year 2019/2020

Open to students on the morning of: Closed at the end of afternoon on:
Term 1 2019 Wed 4 September 2019  Fri 25 October 2019
   Half Term Holiday Mon 28 October Fri 01 November
Term 2 2019 Mon 4 November 2019  Fri 20 December 2019
   Christmas Holiday Mon 23 December Fri 03 January 2020
Term 3 2020 Mon 6 January 2020  Fri 14 February 2020
   Half Term Holiday Mon 17 February Fri 21 February
Term 4 2020 Mon 24 February 2020  Fri 3 April 2020
   Easter Holiday Mon 06 April Fri 17 April
Term 5 2020 Mon 20 April 2020  Fri 22 May 2020
   Half Term Holiday Mon 25 May Fri 29 May
Term 6 2020 Mon 1 June 2020  Fri 17 July 2020
Teacher Training Days: the school will be closed to students.
02 September 2019, 03 September 2019, 29 November 2019, 3 July 2020, 20 July 2020.
Bank Holidays: the school will be closed to staff and students. 25 December 2019,  26 December 2019, 01 January 2020, 10 April 2020, 13 April 2020, 08 May 2020,  25 May 2020,
31 August 2020.

If you wish to download a 2019/2020 printable calendar click Here

School Year 2020/2021

 Open to students on the   morning of:  Closed at the end of afternoon
on:
Term 1 2020  Mon 7 September 2020  Fri 23 October 2020
   Half Term Holiday  Mon 26 October  Fri 30 October
Term 2 2020  Mon 2 November 2020  Fri 18 December 2020
 Christmas Holidays  Mon 21 Dec 2020  Fri 1 Jan 2021
Term 3 2021  Tues 5 January 2021  Fri 12 February 2021
   Half Term Holiday  Mon 15 February  Fri 19 February
Term 4 2021  Mon 22 February 2021   Fri 26 March 2021
   Easter Holiday  Mon 29 Mar  Fri 9 April
Term 5 2021  Mon 12 April 2021  Fri 28 May 2021
   Half Term Holiday  Mon 31 May  Fri 4 June
Term 6 2020  Mon 7 June 2021   Fri 16 July 2021
Teacher Training Days: the school will be closed to students.
03 September 2020, 04 September 2020, 27 November 2020, 04 January 2021, 30 June 2021.
Bank Holidays: the school will be closed to staff and students. 25 December 2020,  26 December 2020, 01 January 2021, 02 April 2021, 05 April 2021, 03 May 2021,  31 May 2021,
30 August 2021.

 

termDates