VIRTUAL SCHOOL :EMAIL : PARENTMAIL : GO 4 SCHOOLS : GCSEPOD : FILE SURFER : REMOTE ACCESS
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Categories
Gallery
News & Events
Tips and Revision
Uncategorised

Term Dates

School Year 2021/2022

 Open to students on the morning of:  Closed at the end of afternoon on:
Term 1 2021  Mon 6 September 2021  Fri 22 October 2021
   Half Term Holiday  Mon 25 October 2021  Fri 29 October 2021
Term 2 2021  Mon 1 November 2021  Fri 17 December 2021
 Christmas Holidays  Mon 20 December 2021  Mon 3 January 2022
Term 3 2022  Wed 5 January 2022  Fri 18 February 2022
   Half Term Holiday  Mon 21 February 2022  Fri 25 February 2022
Term 4 2022  Mon 28 February 2022   Fri 08 April 2022
   Easter Holiday  Mon 11 April 2022  Fri 22 April 2022
Term 5 2022  Mon 25 April 2022  Fri 27 May 2022
   Half Term Holiday  Mon 30 May 2022  Fri 3 June 2022
Term 6 2022  Mon 6 June 2022  Thur 21 July 2022
Teacher Training Days: the school will be closed to students.
02 September 2021, 03 September 2021, 12 November 2021, 26 November 2021, 04 January 2022.
Bank Holidays: the school will be closed to staff and students. 27 December 2021,  28 December 2021, 01 January 2022, 15 April 2022, 18 April 2022, 02 May 2022,  02 June 2022, 03 June 2022, 29 August 2022.

If you wish to download a 2021/2022 printable calendar click Here

termDates