VIRTUAL SCHOOL :EMAIL : PARENTMAIL : GO 4 SCHOOLS : GCSEPOD : FILE SURFER : REMOTE ACCESS
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Categories
Gallery
News & Events
Tips and Revision
Uncategorised

Term Dates

School Year 2022/2023

 Open to students on the morning of:  Closed at the end of afternoon on:
Term 1 2022  Mon 5 September 2022  Thur 20 October 2022
   Half Term Holiday  Mon 24 October 2022  Fri 28 October 2022
Term 2 2022  Mon 31 October 2022  Fri 16 December 2022
 Christmas Holidays  Mon 19 December 2022  Tue 3 January 2023
Term 3 2023  Wed 4 January 2023  Fri 10 February 2023
   Half Term Holiday  Mon 13 February 2023  Fri 17 February 2023
Term 4 2023  Mon 20 February 2023  Fri 31 March 2023
   Easter Holiday  Mon 3 April 2023  Fri 14 April 2023
Term 5 2023  Mon 17 April 2023  Fri 26 May 2023
   Half Term Holiday  Mon 29 May 2023  Fri 2 June 2023
Term 6 2023  Mon 5 June 2023  Fri 21 July 2023
Teacher Training Days: the school will be closed to students.
01 September 2022, 02 September 2022, 21 October 2022, 28 November 2022, 03 January 2023.
Bank Holidays: the school will be closed to staff and students. 26 December 2022, 27 December 2022, 02 January 2023,  07 April 2023, 10 April 2023, 01 May 2023,  29 May 2023, 28 August 2023.

If you wish to download a 2022/2023 printable calendar click Here

termDates